Open Nav

Contact Info:



General Info


info@jafax.org

Volunteer Info


volunteer@jafax.org

Maid Cafe Info


maids@jafax.org

Vendor Info


vendors@jafax.org

Artist Alley Info


artistalley@jafax.org

Panel Info


panels@jafax.org

Registration Info


registration@jafax.org

Gaming Info


gaming@jafax.org

Cosplay Info


cosplay@jafax.org